Composition of board of Directors and Committee

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement 2015, requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committee and to keep updating as and when necessary.

The present Composition of Board of Director

Sr.no	Name	Category of Directorship
1.	Milind Shinde	Non Executive Director
		Independent Director-
		Chairman
2	Rahul Nachane	Managing Director
3.	Rajesh Lawande	Whole time Director
4.	Ajita Nachane	Non Executive director
5.	Jayaram Sitaram	Non Executive Director
		Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. Milind V. Shinde	:	Chairman
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram		Member
Mr. Rajesh N. Lawande		Member

Composition of Stakeholder relationship Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde		Chairman	
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram		Member	
Mr. Rajesh Lawande		Member & Compliance Officer	
Mrs. AjitaNachane	:	Member	

Composition of Nomination and remuneration Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Chairman
Mr. Milind Shinde		Member

Mrs. AjitaNachane	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Mr. Rahul Nachane		Chairman
MrRajesh Lawande		Member
Mrs. AjitaNachane		Member