### **Composition of Board of Directors and Committees of NGL Fine-Chem Limited**

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement 2015, requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committees and to keep updating as and when necessary.

Sr.no	Name	Category of Directorship
1.	Milind Shinde	Non-Executive Director Independent
		Director-Chairman
2	Rahul Nachane	Managing Director
3.	Rajesh Lawande	Whole time Director & CFO
4.	Ajita Nachane	Non-Executive director
5.	Jayaram Sitaram	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	K.V. Subramanian	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Sarala Menon	Non-Executive Woman Independent
		Director

The present Composition of Board of Directors

### Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. Milind V. Shinde	:	Chairman
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram		Member
Mr. Rajesh N. Lawande		Member
Mr. K. V. Sbramanian		Member

### Composition of Stakeholder relationship Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde	:	Chairman	
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Member	
Mr. Rahul Nachane		Member & Compliance Officer	
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	:	Member	

## Composition of Nomination and remuneration Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	:	Chairman
Mr. Milind Shinde	:	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane		Member

# Composition of Risk Management Committee

Mr. Rahul Nachane		Chairman
MrRajesh Lawande		Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane		Member
Mr. K.V. Subramanian		Member

# Composition of CSR Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde		Chairman
MrRajesh Lawande		Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane		Member
Mr. K. V. Subramanian		Member