Composition of Board of Directors and Committees of NGL Fine-Chem Limited As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement 2015, requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committees and to keep updating as and when necessary.

The present composition of Board of Directors

Sr.	Name	Category of Directorship
No.		
1.	Mr. Milind Shinde	Non-Executive Director
		Independent Director -
		Chairman
2.	Mr. Rahul Nachane	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rajesh Lawande	Whole-Time Director &
		CFO
4.	Mrs. Ajita Nachane	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	Non-Executive Director
		Independent Director
6.	Mr. K.V. Subramanian	Non-Executive Director
		Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde	Chairman
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	Member
Mr. Rajesh Lawande	Member
Mr. K.V. Subramanian	Member

Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde	Chairman
Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	Member
Mr. Rahul Nachane	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	Member

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jayaram Sitaram	Chairman
Mr. Milind Shinde	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Mr. Rahul Nachane	Chairman
Mr. Rajesh Lawande	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	Member

Composition of CSR Committee

Mr. Milind Shinde	Chairman
Mr. Rajesh Lawande	Member
Mrs. Ajita Nachane	Member
Mr. K.V. Subramanian	Member